La réplique du jour # 10

Publié le par Scorpio

Il y a un indice, vous devriez trouver :

 

En VO :

 

What have we here, laddie ? Mysterious scribblings ? A secret code ? No ! Poems, no less ! Poems, everybody ! The laddie reckons himself a poet ! « Money get back, I’m allright jack, keep your hands off my stack…new car, caviar, four star daydream, think I’ll buy me a football team» Absolute rubbish, laddie. Get on with your work.

 

En VF :

 

Qu’avons nous la, jeune homme? Des écrits mystérieux? Un code secret ? Non ! Rien de moins que des poèmes ! Des poèmes, tout le monde ! Ce jeune homme se prend pour un poète ! « Money get back, I’m allright jack, keep your hands off my stack…new car, caviar, four star daydream, think I’ll buy me a football team» Un non sens absolu jeune homme. Remettez vous au boulot.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
<br /> C'est The wall nan? Des Pink Floyd. Déchire ce film...<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
R
<br /> PF the wall!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
E
<br /> Euh... Pink Floyd the wall?<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre